Plastic Glass / One Story A Day series

Plastic Glass / One Story A Day series


One Story A Day is an independent personal project where I select any ordinary thing and create a story around it. One Story A Day project is meant to demonstrate how business and product storytelling can be done & how effective it is. I do one product story every day 🙂

download

Can you imagine how much I wanted to kill him?!

I just came back from work and what do I see?
The whole house still fatally chaotic from last night’s dinner.

I had told Jamie today before going to work that he must clean up! That’s because he comes home earlier than I do. I had told him!
But he doesn’t care about me, he doesn’t care about the house, he doesn’t even care that our 3-year old could hurt himself in this mess.

Why am I the one to work, clean, cook, wash and do all the general lets-live-responsibly kind of thing in our relationship?

From now on, I promise Jamie isn’t getting to use any of our fine cutlery — no more wine glasses, no more porcelain coffee mugs, no china cups, nothing. If he uses them and doesn’t clean them, I’ll stick ’em up his behind, I will.

So from now on, all this wines, coffees, water goes in this plastic cup and this one plastic cup he’ll have to use for one week before he gets a new one! Because I am not going to throw his 3000! plastic cups in the garbage every single day.
All these guys better learn to live a bit more responsibly.

Share your thoughts

