So, you think you can’t learn English through Skype lessons!?

So, you think you can’t learn English through Skype lessons!?


This one’s for all those who say “I can’t learn through skype“.

I understand you. But seriously, See the vid below. If they can, why can’t you? Tell me in the comments below. Am here to help you improve your English by hook or by crook, by book or by my killer look.

Kidding.

Stop breaking my heart with how you’re jeopardizing your own good with your own limited thoughts…

It bugs me. And it hurts you.

For all those who are skeptical about skype like they’re about their boss, I hereby invite you to enter the 21st century with me and draw from the wonderful benefits it offers all of us. Talk to me on skype at reema.campfire

Incidentally, have you heard this song? I really like it…like, REALLY like it. 🙂

Here’s the video this post is about. This is real. This is happening. And if they can, why can’t you? Give it a shot, talk to me – https://reemasinghal.youcanbook.me/

Share your thoughts with me. It’s great to have a discussion and share each others’ ideas.

Request a free trial class with me by selecting a time here https://reemasinghal.youcanbook.me/ I will arrange a skype call to discuss your specific needs and design your classes 🙂

Share your thoughts

